Staff

Name E-mail
(Click name to view biography) (click e-mail address to send an e-mail)
Principal  
Michelle Anderson michelleanderson@dcsok.org
Office Staff  
Lisa Rochford lisarochford@dcsok.org
Maureen Martin maureenmartin@dcsok.org
Counselor  
Becky Bowman beckybowman@dcsok.org
Kindergarten  
Teri Bangasser teribangasser@dcsok.org  
Lisa Corcoran lisacorcoran@dcsok.org
Tiffany Dooley tiffanydooley@dcsok.org  
Denice Harris
deniceharris@dcsok.org   
Tammy Laurick tammylaurick@dcsok.org  
First Grade  
Bunny Jones bunnyjones@dcsok.org
Stacey Blue staceyblue@dcsok.org
Darla Martin darlamartin@dcsok.org
Holly Prewit hollyprewit@dcsok.org  
Katherine Gaston  katherinegaston@dcsok.org  
Second Grade  
Sierra Smith Sierrasmith@dcsok.org  
Robin Lockhart robinlockhart@dcsok.org
Jamie Moore jamiemoore@dcsok.org
Sandra Weber sandraweber@dcsok.org
 Lindy Hanneman lindyhanneman@dcsok.org
 
Third Grade  
Susan Gallagher susangallagher@dcsok.org
Cheryl Ivester cherylivester@dcsok.org  
Annette Gibbs annettegibbs@dcsok.org
Amy McDowell amymcdowell@dcsok.org
Courtney Price courtneyprice@dcsok.org  
Fourth Grade  
Jennifer Breuklander jenniferbreuklander@dcsok.org  
James Gibbs jamesgibbs@dcsok.org
Cassie Pierce cassiepierce@dcsok.org  
Jaclyn Foster jaclynfoster@dcsok.org  
Resource  
Denise Austin, Art deniseaustin@dcsok.org
Tricia Cochlin, Music triciacochlin@dcsok.org
Marcy Johnson, PT Interventionist marcyjohnson@dcsok.org  
Kristie Brown, Interventionist kristiebrown@dcsok.org
Lauren McGinley, Physical Education laurenmcginley@dcsok.org
Courtney Warrington, Speech-Language courtneywarrington@dcsok.org
Teresa Murrow, Media teresamurrow@dcsok.org
Special Education  
Stacy McCall stacymccall@dcsok.org
Charina Urban                 charinaurban@dcsok.org
Michelle Holden michelleholden@dcsok.org  
Ronda Hixson rondahixson@dcsok.org  
Bridget Longoria bridgetlongoria@dcsok.org  
Tracie McCall traciemccall@dcsok.org  
Mitch Rickner mitchellrickner@dcsok.org
 
Heather Anthony heatheranthony@dcsok.org  
Cara Wagner carawagner@dcsok.org  
Cafeteria  
Kathy Lawson kathylawson@dcsok.org